Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1458869426 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 28 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington university

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, cooking, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, cooking, sleep, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone mature, outgoing, humorous, can spend time together to do the things we both like.

The first thing people notice about me

My tan skin

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of awesome. It makes me appreciate some little things in my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life given by my parents
  2. The help I received from my friends
  3. The sky and earth from mother nature

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Quiet, Rational

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

our daily bread, a night to remember, how to stop worrying and start living

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, the hunger games, gravity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, jersey shore, the universe