Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1458500620 A Single Man in Sanibel, FL 31 / biologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sanibel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sanibel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sanibel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love nature and spend most of my time in it. My job is to study nature, mostly birds and genuinely appreciate it. I also like being around people and hanging out with friends. Meeting people and getting to know them is always fun. I also like to travel quite a bit, I have traveled throughout the US and a few other countries as well. Drawing and listening to music are my favorite things to do while I am just kickin it. Favorite bands Atmosphere, Ween, System of a Down and Calle 13

I typically spend my leisure time

Number one thing I like to do is go outside to nature, hike, bird watch, camp, swim, cliff jumping, fly fishing, photography, ride bikes anything outdoors really. Walking around downtown or grabbing a bite to eat. When I am just kickin it at home drawing and listening to music is how i spend most of my time also watching nature shows or movies,playing cribbage and getting lifted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life, enjoy every day
  2. friends and family
  3. nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous