Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #145809127 A Single Woman in Pineville, LA 22 / Receptionist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pineville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pineville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about photography and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching netflix,hang out with friends,photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trusting,caring,willing to be adventurous and willing to travel

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My nieces and nephews
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, a walk to remember, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, vampire diaries, american horror story