Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457951330 A Single Woman in Rocky Mount, NC 29 / preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rocky Mount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina wesleyan college
  • Religion: Christian

Rocky Mount, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocky Mount, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina wesleyan college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two amazing children. They are the reason behind every decision in my life. There is no greater title for me than being called Mom. I am passionate about education and teaching. Nothing beats the smiles and laughter shared inside a classroom. I love to travel to the beach and Mountains.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting, baking, and going to the Beach. Painting is something I have started doing more recently and it has become something I can't live without. I love to bake and try new recipes and share with friends. I've had a love for the ocean since I was a little girl. The smell of the salt air just brings about so much peace and happiness.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, loyalty, and kindness. These traits can really make or break a relationship for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very easy to talk to and a great listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes reserved and quiet until I become comfortable around new people. I wish people knew that it's nothing personal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My life has changed drastically in the last year and I look forward to making continuous strides to a better life for my girls and myself. I am fun loving and I like to try new things. I love day/weekend trips to the beach or neat little finds along the way.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer