Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457927135 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 27 / ER registration

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mid-america christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mid-america christian university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping those in need and being there for anyone to lean on when needed. I have a big heart when it comes to helping others and ill do anything for those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to really enjoy going out and seeing a new good movie or just walking around the lake it can be relaxing putting your toes in the sand and just being at peace with the earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The great people in my life
  3. The unconditional love of animals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road