Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457912532 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 31 / I'm A Production lead

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an outdoors guy, I like to hunt and fish. And I'm also into sports. I am a father of 3 wonderful little girls my 4 year old kelsey, the love of my life and I also have twins that are 2 years old cassidi and lexi. They are also my life. I'm a easy Goin guy but love adventure and trying new things in life. I'm very easy to get along with, just looking for a women willing to give her all to me just like I will give my all to her.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my baby girls, but it is also nice to get out sometimes and enjoy yourself as well. I do work a weird schedule but have a wonderful job I have been at for three years that pays very well so I am blessed with that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My job
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful