Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457832737 A Single Woman in Oro Valley, AZ 51 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Oro Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oro Valley, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oro Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, Crossfit, yoga, hiking. I love the things in life that bring me peace.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or running with my dog in the early morning. I love being outside when the rest of the world is sleeping. I don't have a lot of "leisure" time, but when I do, I love to attend sporting events - both college and pro.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is confident and has a great sense of humor. Conversation and laughter go a long way. A true "alpha," who is a confident leader, but doesn't need to prove it...but with a gentle side.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...always!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without a doubt - "The Daily Coyote." It's about a woman who abandons her stressful city life to live in the wilds of Wyoming. I lived vicariously through her during the read and wish I had the courage to do it myself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My dog
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the lovely bones, the davinci code, the daily coyote

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other