Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457831733 A Single Man in Martinez, GA 31 / Carpenter/student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saint genevieve highschool
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Martinez, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding someone who I can be myself with. I am also very passionate about my daughter Avery. She is really awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do on my leisure time would be watching movies. I love all movies. Even the bad ones. I also love riding my motorcycle. And I go to the gym on a daily basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its pretty simple really. I think Im looking for someone that everyone else is looking for...Just someone who I can enjoy my time with and be myself around. Im looking for someone I can really connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people would notice that I was very outgoing and polite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter Avery.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My good health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was in the military for 9 years until I got injured in my last deployment. So I'm officially retired. I am in school for business management. And I really enjoy going to the gym :) Finally, next year for my birthday I am going to Africa to climb mount Kilimanjaro!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, breaking bad, supernatural