Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457810922 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 29 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and close friends, they are my everything. I will go to great lengths for my loved ones. I'm also a huge animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out, hiking and going to sporting events. I like trying microbreweries and wine bars. I'm definitely over the club scene and would rather hang out with a small group of friends doing something low-key. I also love cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

-Outgoing with a great sense of humor-Loyalty-Trustworthy-Stable-Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm...you tell me ;) I'd probably have to say my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Why Is It Always About You?" Basically it was about those with narcissistic personalities and how to deal with them. Being a Psychology major I found it very insightful and pretty funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love and support from family and friends
  2. My dog
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm in a group of people I don't know, I can be a little shy/reserved. But, once I get to know someone I'm much more outgoing and talkative. I have a very silly oftentimes sarcastic sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have 5 tattoos? 2 on my upper back, 1 on my foot and 2 on my forearm/wrists. That being said, I need to be with a guy that is cool with me having tattoos. They are all tasteful and have special meaning, it is my way of expressing my artistic/edgy side.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road