Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457800529 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Some of which include traveling, dining, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I spend time with friends and family. I like catching up friends over some drinks or dinner. I also love a good brunch. Last minute getaways. Sunday night dinners with my family. Holiday time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Native New Yorker. Grew up on the upper east side. Travel, travel and more travel any chance I get. Good fun. Good company is all I need. Never married, had have long term relationships. Open to kids or someone with kids.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime