Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457793026 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 42 / Special Education Geometry Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy being adventurous and fit. I love hiking, camping, riding motorcycles, traveling, martial arts and yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing art and making things. I like going to the spa to be pampered, watching movies and having get together a.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who is humble and knows them self.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how positive I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A course in miracles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, 300, civil war

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the big bang, the sopranos