Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457778831 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 30 / Second Grade Teacher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love exploring new places. Traveling is something that I haven't had a chance to do a lot of, and I'm looking forward to new opportunities. I also love going into Seattle to shop, trying new restaurants, or just walking around. I love being near the water and discovering all that the Pacific Northwest has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring my surroundings, but I also enjoy laying low and relaxing. Sometimes there's nothing better than sitting on the couch and binge-watching television shows on Netflix.I like outdoor activities, such as hiking and walking around the waterfront. Like most women, I also enjoy shopping and discovering new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest and has a sense of humor. I'm attracted to men who are goal-driven, family oriented, financially stable, and ingrained with good values.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people often notice about me is how introverted I seem. Sometimes this can be misconstrued for disinterest -- even though that isn't the case.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Dark Places by Gillian Flynn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my education and career.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

1984 by george orwell, gone girl by gillian flynn, me talk pretty one day by david sedaris

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama