Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1457767934 A Single Woman in Springfield, OR 33 / CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pioneer pacific college, college of western idaho
  • Religion: Other

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about love, honesty and trust. Building great relationships with people. Learning new things. Raising my son to be a strong honest, loving, respectable and responsible person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. Going to concerts. Taking walks, riding bikes or just relaxing outside. I also enjoy just hanging out at home in my pj's watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always willing to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read the Eugene weekly and Rolling Stones Magazine, as far as reading a book I never seem to be able to find time to finish one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger then I look

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very open minded to new experiences. I love the differences in people. I just want to meet someone who can be my best friend and my partner at the same time..

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

tell me your dreams, tell me your dreams, norman rockwell

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, smashing pumpkins, justin timberlake, boyz ii men, paul wright

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, fight club, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the ellen degeneres show, the walking dead, biography