Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1456323315 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 24 / Helicopter mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is and always will be my number one. I love being outside and doing outdoorsy activities. Anything from hiking to snorkeling really interests me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play soccer, I have played for a very long time and continue to play. I also enjoy going out and having fun, but also appreciate a quiet night in with a good movie and take out every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who I know will always be there for support.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who have given me many unforgettable memories.
  3. I am thankful for Jesus Christ. Because of Him I am saved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational