Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1455710718 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / Advertising Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: national university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from national university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends first.Passionate about making a difference with my life and giving to others second.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, garden, and long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

There's a lot of characteristics that I admire but I'm looking for great chemistry that comes easily so we can have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My friend says it's my eyes but I think they are wondering what I am up to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Colin Powell's Biography. I appreciate our Military

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball