Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1455316819 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Stay At Home Mom

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working out, eating good food and enjoying craft beer. Spending time with my son is one of my favorite things. I love to spend time with family. Traveling is something that I would love to do more of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running...going to the zoo...walking on the beach...dining out...watching a good comedy...i'm easy going and like just spending time with love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values family as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mother Dance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. They support and love me unconditionally.
  2. Living in a beautiful city. Not everyone gets to live in such a beautiful place.
  3. Healthy family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal