Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1454925822 A Single Man in Milldale, CT 32 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milldale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

Milldale, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milldale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting out and enjoying life- whether that be by passing time with friends & family, going to the gym, reading a book on my balcony on a sunny day or even kicking butt at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gym, kayaking, skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy-going and out-going girl, someone who likes to laugh, doesn't take things too seriously- realizes this is just a ride, enjoys being outside, finds humor in everyday events, has a couple screws loose (but not too many), believes in "work hard, play hard"

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm tall and wear a smile like an old hat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & my health
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm easy-going guy that enjoys spending time with friends and family. I tend to look at the world at an angle. I never take good conversation for granted. Work hard, play hard sums me up in all the brevity of four words. I try to spend as little time as possible indoors. I find the happiest people are usually found outside. Best of luck to you in your search!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the unbearable lightness of being, the things they carried, a people's history of the united states

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer