Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1454633029 A Single Man in Carlstadt, NJ 61 / Copywriter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: three colleges and got degrees from all

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from three colleges and got degrees from all. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

jazz music, billiards, granddaughter

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to jazz, watching movies, playing billiards, going to the gym, visiting my grand-daughter (8 months, two teeth)

The most influential person in my life has been

a smart (not necessarily educated) woman, who is looking for a life partner or husband, who is honest and friendly and curious about the world and willing to explore with me!

The first thing people notice about me

I am aways smiling when I meet people and I am pretty good at making small talk while we get to know each other

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last fall I read a book about Jack Johnson, the first black heavyweight boxing champion (ca 1919), and that led to biographies of Jack Dempsey and Cassisus Clay (aka Muhammed Ali). All three were very good, and evoked the era as well as the man. Then I read "Reading Lolita in Tehran" which was a vivid and moving meoir of living in very hostile political culture. I also read "The 99 Critical Shots in Pool" which was very informative and useful for my hobby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

a hard worker, love quiet times with someone special, love to hear good music or other performances; I read a lot, I love my relaxing weekends!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

100 years of solitude, anything by michael connelly, reading lolita in tehran

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey