Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1453999620 A Single Woman in Mendon, UT 37 / Research Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mendon, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Overall I'm passionate about life. Some of my favorite activities include riding cow horses and shooting guns/bows. Improving my ability in whatever activity I'm participating in is my goal at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time you can usually find me on a horse. If not riding then doing one of my many other hobbies-taking pictures, shooting, cooking, or braiding horse tack.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful parents
  2. Good friends
  3. The opportunity to do the things I find enjoyable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction