Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1453535530 A Single Man in Millsboro, DE 38 / Assistant Manager

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Millsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pennsylvania state university

Millsboro, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Millsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about trying to follow my dreams and keeping up with my hobbies especially photography and any kind of art and music

I typically spend my leisure time

building or creating a project, going out and finding something fun and relaxing to do, and helping out my friends and family when I have the time to

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth who can have fun, but knows how to keep her responsibilities in line

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I am outgoing, and probably my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

party of one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and close friends
  3. learning new things whenever I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart that I just tend to hide because I don't want to be taken advantage of.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There is so much about me that I could tell you. Like anyone else I have made plenty of mistakes, but doing the right thing to better myself and my life. I have dreams that I am chasing after and I think the one thing that I am looking for more than anything is a person to share time with who I can make happy. I have a huge heart and would do just about anything for someone close to me. Life is what you make of it and I am just trying to make every moment count whether it be something small or a life changing event. I would just like to have someone give a nice guy a chance.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

not sure, james brown books, stephen king books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, not sure, the lost boys

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, it's a toss up at this point, supernatural