Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1452554933 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 36 / Server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love volunteering and helping people. I love to cook and bake (I'm pretty good at both) and my six year old daughter is my world. I love to travel as well. I lived in Australia for a year and spent time in New Zealand, Tonga, Papua New Guinea, Malaysia, Thailand, Fiji, Jamaica, Cura´┐Żao, France, Scotland and Ireland...I could talk for days about my travels ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, yoga, baking

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between being considerate and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Liars Club and White Noise. Both incredible and very different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My daughter
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I commercial fished for three years and loved it. I love boats, being on the water, and physical challenges. Appearances can be deceiving for sure because I'd much rather be camping than shopping. People seem surprised when they find that out and I try not to be offended by the, "No way! You're kidding right? You?!" Yes, me ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am very kind and giving...sometimes to a fault. I've never done online dating and to be honest I was always pretty anti. But I've gotten to a point in my life where I know what I want and what I don't want. I'm a great compromiser but there are things I'll stand my ground on and not budge.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the count of monte cristo, we're the millers, the fugitive

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, parenthood, revenge