Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1451385334 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 21 / poet/writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am passionate about are my writing and music. I love both of those things and I feel like those both are very important to me. I also am very passionate about the future. I want a wife and at least one kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing that I really enjoy doing is writing. I love to write poetry but I want to write a book and a script for a movie one day. I also want to be a journalism. I am also very into music, I want to give rapping a serious try one day. Lastly I'm very into tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for mistakes I've made in the past.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful