Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #145123231 A Single Woman in Skowhegan, ME 26 / Cook

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Skowhegan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Skowhegan, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skowhegan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I have learned over the years that there is much more then just working your life away trying to make the most money. Have fun, live life, do thing you never thought you would do before. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, hunting, fishing, relaxing, playing with my pup, spending time with my family, and so much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. I know it said one, but they kind of go together. I need to be able to trust the person I'm with 100%. And if they make a mistake, I need to know that they well be honest with me and not have me find out from someone else...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very shy person when I first met new people. But I'm not afraid to speak my mind if I need too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a country girl.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Like I said I am I country girl. I'm stubborn, pain in the ass, funny, swear to much, dress down\\dress up, dirty minded women.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama