Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1451103037 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 43 / IT Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of southern maryland
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of southern maryland. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding fun things for my sons to experience. Making them laugh and enjoy life is my biggest priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing, reading and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...Honesty in my opinion fuels a healthy relationship. All of the other pieces seem to fall into place. Be honest, make me laugh and let's enjoy life.....Puh-leez be honest... I would rather be slapped with the truth, than kissed with a lie. <3

The first thing people notice about me

Soon after meeting me, most people notice my love of life. I love having a great time doing whatever is in the moment. I love making people laugh. I tend to be quite witty with a dash of sarcasm. I love fun new adventures. I love the feeling of being a little nervous about doing something and enjoying the rush of surviving it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who's Pulling Your Strings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one... I am not really a mysterious person. I figure no reason to hide who I am. I'm proud of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to talk. If something excites me, you will feel the excitement seeping out of my pores. I love playing. It could be outdoor games, inside games or just being silly. Some of the fun things I do on the side: Decorate very original cake designs (they taste delicious too), volunteer face-painting services, find wacky & fun 5K runs/walks in the area, plan weekend-away trips to try something new. I just recently added zip-lining to my things I've survived thanks to my oldest son.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a bend in the road, who's pulling your strings, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity thief, taken, olympus has fallen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, law & order: special victims unit, snapped