Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1450257043 A Single Man in Mingoville, PA 31 / Unit Armorer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mingoville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nascar technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Mingoville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mingoville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My country, family, and friends mean the world to me.Music/moviesAnything mechanicalSportsOutdoorsVideo gamesLearning new tradesMeeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not turning a wrench or fixing somethingYou can usually find me either shooting pool or catching up with friends. I also enjoy hanging around a bonfire or seeing a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loyal, honest, and trustworthy. If you can't be honest with yourself or with others, no matter what the situation,then a relationship is over before it begins.I need someone who is there through it all not when It's convenient or beneficial.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My military career
  2. My family
  3. The ability to always find the best in people

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy