Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1449201228 A Single Man in Curtis, NE 30 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Curtis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska-kearney
  • Religion: Christian

Curtis, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curtis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska-kearney. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy my job as a teacher. I also enjoy sports. That includes playing, watching, and attending sporting events. I also like spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing during my free time. I also enjoy reading a good book. Watching movies or TV is also fun. I like to travel around the US during my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that enjoys going out just as much as they enjoy staying in. I also want someone who enjoys good conversation. Someone that is family oriented.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I currently have been reading the Divergent series. I have read the first two books. I just started the third book in the series. I like to read suspense books. I also read a lot of books or series that are geared for kids since I'm a teacher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm an elementary teacher. I currently teach 6th grade. I also am an assistant football and basketball coach. I really enjoy traveling, golfing, movies, music, and sports. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, big brother