Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144891718 A Single Woman in Cresson, TX 34 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cresson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cresson, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cresson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have found a new love for gardening. I've just planted a bunch of trees in my yard and started a small vegetable garden. I love being with my two year old daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, reading, and if I get a chance I try to go play golf.

The first thing people notice about me

My great smile and good attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading house of echoes right now. I like mystery, horror, sci-fi books and it's pretty good so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my daughter who is definitely the light of my life.
  2. thankful to have a wonderful family that I'm very close too.
  3. thankful to have wonderful friends who have supported me through everything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction