Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144888126 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 58 / Corporate Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I have a one year old granddaughter who has really brightened up our family. I am fortunate that both my son daughter still live in Toledo, so I am able to visit with them often. I am serious about my health and am looking for someone who feels the same about theirs. We only get one go around here and there's still a lot more that I want to do. I don't want poor health to be my excuse to not get some things accomplished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with. I consider myself pretty funny and witty and I would like someone who gets my humor and doesn't take themselves too serious. Don't get me wrong, I'm a very emotional person but I need laughter in my life. I enjoy being outside and walking with my dog. I'd like to fine someone to share an evening glass of wine with and a morning cup of coffee. I enjoy conversing about current events including a little bit of sports and a day at the office. Knowing your Hollywood gossip is a plus!!

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile. Bonus... If you can get me to smile enough to see the dimple under my right eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train. Not as good as Gone Girl, but still along those lines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My granddaughter
  2. My home and my job.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive and sincere I am. I am someone worth getting to know and I am ready for a serious, committed relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been married and divorced twice. I have been on my own for 8 years now. I am finding myself with plenty of free time and I would love to find that someone special we are all looking for.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Gymnastics