Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144881112 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 48 / Telecommunications

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: the school of life

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about starting my life over again. I have been a caregiver for the majority of my life in one way or another and am looking forward to taking this part of my life to enjoy myself, enjoy new adventures and create a family that I can be proud of, not a biological one (I'm past that age) but more of a spiritual one. I also am passionate about writing and know that there is a book that I must write :DI deeply hate this website!! Everyone , be aware that they have signed you up for automatic renewal and will charge your credit card for another useless 3 months unless you catch it first.Good luck everyone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing and relaxing with friends. I love hanging out in the backyard, having a cocktail and listening to some light jazz.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence and humour

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, physically. My sense of humor, otherwise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr Mercedes.Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, even though it's stressful.
  2. That I am able to support myself and don't have to depend on someone.
  3. My sense of humor!!! It has gotten me through some rough times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

How many more questions are there?

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction