Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144879820 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 54 / was a Machinist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Ray, 52, divorced n live in Philly. I am looking for someone to talk with n get to know each other better. N then maybe meet for dinner n see how we do in person. I have 2 kids that I am passionate about. I try to see them as much as I can. I like to take them places. Down the shore is a favorite of ours, get away from the city n have some fun for a few days. I like camping, movies, dinners. B n Beers. I am usually up for anything

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to flea markets, going to dinner. going to the movies, going down the shore for a week. I am usually up for anything as long as I got the right partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for growing up in a good family n being taught right from wrong
  2. I am thankful for my 2 kids, because without them I probably would have gave up a long time ago
  3. I am thankful for reaching the age I am. Because a lot of people I know died young

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful