Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144876416 A Single Woman in Newark, CA 42 / Claims rep

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fresno city college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I cherish the moments I spend with my family and friends. I enjoy reading, baking, shopping and spending quality time with the ones I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Reading2. Shopping3. Spending time with family

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crossfire Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, fast n furious series, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the bachelor, hawaii five-o