Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1448624121 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 20 / Receptionist at A Vet clinic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, my family and friends are everything to me. I love my job and the animals I work with. Oh, and I love my Oklahoma State Cowboys! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies. Be outside. Playing around with my animals. I love to bake and cook! I also really like to just kick back hangout with friends and relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be my best friend and that special someone. One of the most important things though is someone I can be happy with and we can be happy as a couple. :)

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My Faith
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football