Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144860218 A Single Man in Scottsdale, AZ 45 / Forensic CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of akron

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the university of akron. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Excelling at what you put your mind to, quality time with friends and family (including pets), being dependable, healthy lifestyle. Oh... can't forget Taco Tuesday!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, sports, Netflix (especially documentaries), the pool, dining, quality time with friends. Vacations- I've been to Europe 5 times and look forward to returning. I like going to San Diego a few times per year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Someone who knows how to be in a committed relationship- a best and closest friend. Someone I love being with, whether it's doing something unique or on a special occasion, or just a typical day at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very observant

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer internet articles to books. Forbes, work related reading, and Wikipedia are favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my intellect
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live in NE PHX. I'm a very positive person. I'm into fitness, hiking, biking, hands-on projects, being a foodie, movies, and hanging out with good friends. I have an offbeat sense of humor, and am a big animal lover. I like a lot of music, but not country. I like having a nice house, but with not a lot of extra stuff in it- The things you own, end up owning you. I'd rather spend money on experiences than items. Loyalty is one of my favorite human traits; animals too- that's one of the things that makes them so endearing. I make great martinis and quesadillas- but not usually together ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, true crime documentaries, true crime documentaries

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the americans, legends, the americans, true detective, forensic files, american greed