Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144859318 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 29 / Marketer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: culinary institute of america
  • Religion: Jewish

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my music. I got into producing hip hop about 7 years ago and since have been doing a variety of genres including recording and producing other artists.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mountain sports (Snowboarding, Downhill Mnt. Biking) and would like to get into bouldering. I also run a videography & photography company on the side which I absolutely love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is open to trying new things and who is down to go out and do random activities :) I want someone who is loyal, fun, has to have a good sense of humor and who is totally content spending a night in to cuddle up and watch some Netflix.

The first thing people notice about me

Sarcasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

chris ledoux, kenny chesney, blink 182, senses fail, taking back sunday, brand new, academy is, atmosphere, sage francis, flosstradamus, keys n krates, gramatik, vwillz x snowlab, childish gambino, living legends, asking alexandria, alesana, the devil wears prada, job for a cowboy, sleeping with sirens, mozart

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show