Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144846118 A Single Woman in Sanford, MI 54 / Director of Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, the Lord, helping others, being on the lake, being with friends, traveling, sports, music, my dogs, cooking, being outdoors, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Being on the lake, riding bikes, traveling, spending time with friends and family, anything outdoors, going to concerts, shopping, trying new restaurants, laughing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very happy , optimistic, and confident in myself and purpose in life! I love the Lord and desire to find the match he has picked out for me! I am social, love to laugh, be around friends and family and I'm seeking someone who appreciates the same. I want a man who knows himself, is confident in who he is, is affectionate , giving, not selfish and who is somewhat of a romantic. I love to communicate and share in the small joys each day brings! Helping others is key to showing Love and the man I'm looking for strives to show that in his actions.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile , my energy, and how I engage them ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

This question asks about websites as well as books so I am online a bit and I love HGTV, Pintrest a girls gotta dream, I'm also on christian Mingle looking for Gods match for me that's why I joined eHarmony as well , I most recently read Beth Moore Christian Womens book and devotional, and I'm starting to write my own book, not that I'm a writer, but I feel nudged to get some thoughts experiences testimonies of my life down on paper!?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My children
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I live on Sanford Lake for about one year now! I grew up in Traverse City area and have lived on water 1/2 my life! I just love it and I was blessed to find my house on Sanford.. I call it Hope Cottage .. Ask me about that story, it's a good one!??

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

variety, beth moore, vatiety

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show