Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144845822 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 28 / Law

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright college

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock n roll

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv. I pod.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and respect above all else. I want to be with someone that will accept me for who I am pushing me to be the best person I can be. I like a person who is competitive and outgoing and likes staying active.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, rocky, super troopers

TV I like to Watch

Action