Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144839020 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 44 / Entertainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Performing. Exploring. Deliciously prepared, wholesome food. Learning. Teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing. Yoga. Taking my dog to the beach/for a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, compassionate, loyal...a "Good Men Project" kind of man, with a great sense of humor and a strong sense of adventure. A man who is affectionate, patient, and grounded...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not entirely sure...when we meet, you tell me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the company of my dog.
  2. living in this beautiful city by the sea.
  3. the focus and joy that my art brings me, whether I am in my own head space, or sharing it...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera