Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144834515 A Single Woman in Argyle, TX 24 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Argyle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university
  • Religion: Christian

Argyle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Argyle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning! I have always wanted to be a teacher to be an influence on the next generation. My kindergarten students drive me to be the best I can be not only for them, but for the next class I will have. They inspire me and never cease to amaze me, even at 5 years old. They make me want to learn as much as possible so that I can share that knowledge with them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. Books are my escape from reality and I love for books to take me to far away places where everything works out in the end and there is always a happy ending. I love watching movies, whether it is new or one I have seen a dozen times.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to laugh with! Someone who loves animals and wants to spend time outdoors. A best friend to share my days with. I tend to be shy and need someone to bring me out of my comfort zone. I am generally low key and like to spend time at home as much as I like to go out. I'm looking for someone who understands that my animals, my family, and my students are a big part of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Teaching Children To Care....it changed the way I looked at my kindergarten students!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

kindergarten cop, 27 dresses, one for the money

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, ncis: new orleans, scandal