Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144831717 A Single Man in Palatine, IL 47 / ACT aspire test inspector/grader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia university
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palatine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, honesty, and communication is the forefront to a healthy relationship. Looking to meet someone who is pationate about working out and spending quality time together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lounging around watching a good movie. Don't know if this qualifies but I love running in the rain or after a good down poor with the smell of fresh rain on grass and flowers

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with many of the same morals and values I have. There is no perfect person but there is a perfect person for all of us.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love and appreciation for life itself

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I believe relationships begin and stay healthy with effort. When couples take the other for granted things become routine. It's not a job but a desire if you truly want LOVE. Couples need to always put forth effort daily, not just once a day but multiple times daily.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy