Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144831214 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 40 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: dillard university/chicago state university/erikson institute
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from dillard university/chicago state university/erikson institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and I have a deep love for the Arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the theater, dining out, traveling and nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a person who is genuine and kind. I also value transparency. I prefer the company of those who are open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. . .each day that I breathe
  2. . .family and friends
  3. . .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Sweet, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, unequal childhoods, what i know for sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer