Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #144828621 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 60 / Educator

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of the pacific, sonoma state university

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of the pacific, sonoma state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, kids, my work, friends and love

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself and have fun..I am hoping for a man who will cherish me for who I am. I am looking for a man who is comfortable with himself and social with others, has friends and a life he enjoys. I am looking for a man who has integrity, generosity, kindness and love to share. I am looking for a man who is solid, capable, stable emotionally and financially. I am looking for a partner who understands and appreciates the daily life of work, family, home, but who also strives for continued growth and can be spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

We Have to Talk About Kevin and Team of Rivals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. my resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value education and intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, philadelphia story, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

about a boy, law and order, downton abbey