Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447422436 A Single Woman in Auburn, WA 26 / Dental

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima medical institution
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The simple things in life. As we grow older. We loose sense of joy from the simplest things. We tend to want more. Buy more. Earn more. We forget how to live. How to enjoy, and how to appreciate the quality of what really matters. Live in the moment. Laugh at yourself. Be silly. It's what makes us human. Smile at the world. Love every moment. Be brave. Venture out. See the world. Experience a new lesson each day. Live to be a better person from yesterday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors and go rock climbing. I like to be out and do outdoor things. I love water. It doesn't always have to be a physical activity. As long as there's good company and someone willing to make that time with you enjoyable. That's all that matters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not a hard person to please. I'm a very simple person. I don't need expensive things or anything spectacular to live a wonderful life. I like to find someone Who is simple. Wouldn't mind enjoying the small things with me. Someone who is humorous with a great positive mind set. A person who lives with some spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job.
  3. The bad in my life. Without the bad. I wouldn't know what good is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I come off as that shy looking girl. Behind it all. I'm a weirdo. I laugh at myself. Say some out the world things. Hey who cares. It's what makes me. I have my fun side. I have my adult side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to say. I'm pretty simple girl. Don't need much to stay happy.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show