Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447413047 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 35 / Full-Time Mommy/Nanny

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kennesaw state university

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life & looking for someone whose doing the same!! Easy going, laid back, full of happiness and smiles. Love working hard & playing just as hard......so much to see and do, why not enjoy it all :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new things and places. Spending time with friends and family. Being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & willingness to be open with one another

The first thing people notice about me

Smile & my unconditional kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sweet boy
  2. my family
  3. this amazing life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show