Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447410240 A Single Woman in Rushville, IL 51 / Customer Service

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rushville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Rushville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rushville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about... Well... Life and being Happy... Life is to short not to be happy and stressed out all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

When it is decent weather I'd rather be outside enjoying nature. When the weather don't want to play nice I am inside listening to music or watching movies or both at the same time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal and fun

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walking Dead Road to Woodbury

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to help people and animals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

:-)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad teacher, breakfast at tiffany's, jack the giant slayer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek, the walking dead