Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447407747 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 38 / Scientist.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smith college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smith college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The smell of rain in the woods, the afternoon sun light, a good phone conversation with a friend, a snuggle time with my little son, the aroma of something cooking....I am in love the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

To be honest, I don't have a lot of leisure time. I'm a single mom with a 1 year old son. When I have leisure time, I love catching up with my best friend (and it usually involves doing something outdoors) or just sitting quietly and enjoying the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fishing - No one really lives until they have gone deep sea fishing.
  2. My little son, who came unexpectedly, but is the amazing the sparkle in my eye.
  3. A large extended family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal