Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447396332 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 31 / US Coast Guard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I have an amazing group of friends and family that I love to spend time with. I enjoy going to my gym and being active as well as working a to always improve myself. I love to read and go to school, constantly learning and continuing my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a 6 year old beagles mix that I love to take walking or running on the beach. I can often be found sitting on the beach w good friends, a good book and some drinks just hangin out. My relationships are important to me so during my time off I love to spend time cultivating those relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing