Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447368635 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my photography. I'm still learning how to make it awesome, but it's fun to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, work on photography and cook. New books and recipes are awesome.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates life and likes to have fun. I come from a large Italian family and we get together as often as we can, so I'd like someone who values family, too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have curly hair and I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read! I read for enjoyment and it's mostly romance and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My super awesome friends.
  3. My work is pretty good, too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama