Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447353234 A Single Man in Maywood, NJ 31 / Engineering consulting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Maywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Maywood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions in life. My main passion is fitness. I work out 5-6 days a week, eat right and am hoping to compete in the near future. I also enjoy motivating other people around me to reach their fitness goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy riding my motorcycle, going to the beach, playing volleyball and traveling. In the winter it's time for me to strap into my snowboard and shred the crappy east coast mountains lol. Sometimes I like to relax during my leisure time but most of the time I like to be active and go on adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Sunrises, each one is the promise of a new day. A chance to do something great.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show