Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447347937 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 45 / Marketing Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lesley university
  • Religion: Christian

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying healthy. Being Happy and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

The way I enjoy my leisure time is by spending time with friends and family. Going on walks and exercising. I love to travel and sight see and going some where warm.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that someone special who I become partners with but also he can be my best friend. I want to find a man who I can enjoy being around and enjoying each others company.Someone who is caring, has a sense of humor, easy going, intelligent, likes being active, ambitious, hard worker and not afraid of failing

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Profile page. I enjoy meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Food
  2. Good Wine
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy great conversations. Broadway musicals, dining out, sight seeing. I love Broadway musicals, concerts. I enjoy exercising and taking walks.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama