Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1447236839 A Single Man in West Columbia, SC 29 / lab technician/chemist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus Christ being first in my life.I enjoy watching/playing sports (football and basketball).I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts (rock is my favorite).I enjoy spending time with family/friends.I like to modify my car.I like to workout and stay fit.I llike to fish and anything to do with being on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play basketball and I am on a flag football team. I enjoy getting out and being active. Whether that be playing sports or going out on a walk/run on the riverwalk.I enjoy going on spontaneous vacation trips. Whether that be taking a trip to the beach, or going to the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who has a strong knowledge of who Jesus Christ is and what the Bible says. I also want someone who displays the fruits of the spirit. I am looking for a woman who is physically attractive, but also loves sports and staying fit. I want someone who knows how to handle their finances and is responsible. I'm looking for someone who has energy and has a passion about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible: I read it daily, and it's God's hand written message to us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died on the cross for my sin.
  2. A strong and close Christian family/friends.
  3. Being in good health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, bourne series, die hard, star wars